Our People

TUMUAKI/Principal – Caroline Gilligan
principal@olol.school.nz


Ms Donna Brown – Director of Religious Studies (DRS)
Rainbows (Room 1)  Year 1 & 2
brown@olol.school.nz


Mrs Colette O’Connor – Deputy Principal 
The Nest (Room2)  New Entrants & Year 1
oconnor@olol.school.nz


Mr Michael Anderson – Deputy principal
United (Room 6 & 7) Year 5 & 6
anderson@olol.school.nz


Mrs Helena Pedley 
Believers (Room 3) Year 2 & 3
pedley@olol.school.nz


Mrs Corina Cheetham and Mrs Emma Clapperton
Superheroes (Room 8) Year 3& 4
cheetham@olol.school.nz or emma@olol.school.nz


Mrs Julie Moor 
United (Room 6 & 7) Year 4 & 5
moor@olol.school.nz


Mrs Anna Davis 
Classroom Teacher Release
davis@olol.school.nz


Mrs Karen Worsley
Office Manager
office@olol.school.nz


Whaea Frayne Smith  
Teachers’ Aide
smith@olol.school.nz


Mrs Louise Sheehan 
Teachers’ Aide
louise@olol.school.nz


Mrs Charna May
Teachers’ Aide


Miss Jemma Smith
Teachers’ Aide


Mrs Rosemary Asplin 
Reading Recovery Teacher


Mrs Belinda Gallagher
Librarian 
library@olol.school.nz


Mr David Ravenhill 
Caretaker


Mrs Kathy McKenzie 
Cleaner


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s