Our Staff

Mrs Caroline Gilligan

Principal

principal@olol.school.nz


Ms Donna Brown – Director of Religious Studies

Rainbows (Room 1)  Year 1 & 2

brown@olol.school.nz


Mrs Colette O’Connor -Deputy Principal

The Nest (Room2)  New Entrants & Year 1

oconnor@olol.school.nz


Mr Michael Anderson -Deputy principal

United (Room 6 & 7) Year 6

anderson@olol.school.nz


Mrs Helena Pedley

Believers (Room 3) Year 2 & 3

pedley@olol.school.nz


Mrs Corina Cheetham

Mrs Emma Clapperton

Superheroes (Room 8) Year 3& 4

cheetham@olol.school.nz

emma@olol.school.nz


Mrs Julie Moor

United (Room 6 & 7) Year 4 & 5

moor@olol.school.nz


Mrs Anna Davis

Classroom Teacher Release

davis@olol.school.nz


Mrs Kath Rooney

Office Manager

office@olol.school.nz


Whaea Frayne Smith

Teachers’ Aide

smith@olol.school.nz


Mrs Louise Sheehan

Teachers’ Aide

louise@olol.school.nz


Mrs Rosemary Asplin

Reading Recovery Teacher


Mrs Belinda Gallagher

Librarian

library@olol.school.nz


Mr David Ravenhill

Caretaker


Mrs Kathy McKenzie

Cleaner


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s