Our People

Caroline Gilligan – TUMUAKI/Principal 
principal@olol.school.nz


Ms Donna Brown – Director of Religious Studies (DRS)
Discoverers (Room 1&2)  Year 0-2
brown@olol.school.nz


Mrs Colette O’Connor – Deputy Principal 
Discoverers (Room 1&2)   Year 0- 2
oconnor@olol.school.nz


Mr Michael Anderson – Deputy principal
Chiefs (Room 8) Year 5 & 6
anderson@olol.school.nz


Mrs Helena Pedley 
Believers (Room 3) Year 2 & 3
pedley@olol.school.nz


Miss Davinia Penman
Aroha (Room 6) Year 4 & 5 
penman@olol.school.nz


Mrs Julie Moor 
Mahi Tahi (Room 7) Year 4 & 5
moor@olol.school.nz


 

Mrs Corina Cheetham
Discoverers – Part time
cheetham@olol.school.nz


Mrs Anna Davis 
Classroom Teacher Release
davis@olol.school.nz


Mrs Karen Worsley
Office Manager
office@olol.school.nz


Whaea Frayne Smith  
Teachers’ Aide
smith@olol.school.nz


Mrs Louise Sheehan 
Teachers’ Aide
louise@olol.school.nz


Miss Jemma Smith
Teachers’ Aide

 


Mr David Ravenhill 
Caretaker


Mrs Kathy McKenzie 
Cleaner


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s