Our Staff

Mrs Jacinta Cousins

Principal

cousins@olol.school.nz


Mrs Colette O’Connor    -Deputy Principal

The Nest (Room2)  New Entrants & Year 1

oconnor@olol.school.nz


Mr Michael Anderson -Deputy principal

United (Room 6 & 7) Year 4, 5 & 6

anderson@olol.school.nz


Ms Donna Brown – Director of Religious Studies

Rainbows (R00m 1)  Year 1 & 2

brown@olol.school.nz


Mrs Cindy Towers

The Hive (Room 3) Year 2 & 3

towers@olol.school.nz


Mrs Emma Clapperton

Explorers (Room 8) Year 3& 4

emma@olol.school.nz


Mrs Julie Moor

United (Room 6 & 7) Year 4, 5, & 6

moor@olol.school.nz


Mrs Anna Davis

Classroom Teacher Release

davis@olol.school.nz


Mrs Kath Rooney

Office Manager

office@olol.school.nz


Whaea Frayne Smith

Teachers’ Aide


Mrs Louise Sheehan

Teachers’ Aide

louise@olol.school.nz


Mrs Rosemary Asplin

Reading Recovery Teacher


Mrs Christine Holden

Librarian


Mr David Ravenhill

Caretaker


Mrs Kathy McKenzie

Cleaner


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s